About Us

The Eagle Ridge Subdivision Property Owners Association (POA) Board of Directors consists entirely of appointed property owners who volunteer their time to improve our subdivision, maintain our common ground, and enforce our subdivision restrictions.

POA Board members are charged with carrying out specific Board Member Responsibilities. If you’re interested in helping out, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

The current POA Board consists of the following volunteers:

President: Chris DeGeare
Vice President: Chris Allen
Secretary: Tony Jewell
Director: Jamie DeGeare
Director: Jim Gowan